Meet our Teams

Our roots run deep

A Timber Products expert is as close as your phone.

From product information to shipping options, our team is here to answer your questions.

Sales and Marketing

Abigail Pixler Sales Admin Assistant 541-744-4214 apixler@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Adam Chavez Compliance & Marketing Associate Achavez@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Alicia Powell Sales Manager Medford 541-744-4269 apowell@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Amanda Zink Account Manager I azink@timberproducts.com Remote

Cari Junker Account Manager II 541-744-5404 cjunker@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Chelsie Beard Account Manager I 541-744-4232 cbeard@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Chris DeLellis Sales Representative 916-623-6106 cdelellis@timberproducts.com Sacramento, CA

Chris Knowles Director of Marketing 458-210-4241 Cknowles@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Crystal Bedacht Account Manager I 541-744-5429 cbedacht@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Daniel Libolt Account Manager I 541-744-4217 dlibolt@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

David Smith VP of Composites 916-623-6100 dsmith@timberproducts.com Sacramento, CA

Davis Edwards Sales Manager Corinth 901-652-8201 dedwards@timberproducts.com Remote

Greg Koehn Account Manager II 541-744-5403 gkoehn@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Jeff Brinkhaus Account Manager II 952-250-0839 jbrinkhaus@timberproducts.com Remote

John Erickson Lumber Sales Manager 906-202-0103 jerickson@timberproducts.com Munising, MI

Karla Randle Business Development Manager 916-623-6103 krandle@timberproducts.com Sacramento, CA

Kassandra Stout Marketing Associate Kstout@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Kelley Rhea Sales Representative 541-879-3582 krhea@timberproducts.com White City, OR

Kevin Smith Sales Manager Grants Pass 541-744-4228 ksmith@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Lin Thompson Account Manager II 877-446-4880 lthompson@timberproducts.com Remote

Mark Herbert Business Development Manager 541-744-4423 mherbert@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Mindy Johnson Business Development Manager 541-879-3595 mjohnson@timberproducts.com White City, OR

Pat Lynch VP of Sales 541-744-4216 plynch@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Rachel Shaw Account Manager I 901-304-9205 rshaw@timberproducts.com Remote

Russ Barnes International Sales Manager 541-744-4222 rbarnes@timberproducts.com Springfield, OR

Sara Anderson Sales Manager 541-744-4221 Springfield, OR

Terry Ostrander Veneer Sales Manager tostrander@timberproducts.com Munising, MI

Operational Management

Brent Siegel Mill Manager - Medford Plywood Medford, OR

Chris Chase Mill Manager - Yreka Yreka, CA

David Mitchell Mill Manager - Corinth Corinth, MS

Dennis Tally Director of Manufacturing: Composites Medford, OR

Jon Johnson Plant Manager - Munising Munising, MI

Kyle Reque Mill Manager - Munising Veneer Munising, MI

Mike Rudy Mill Manager - Grants Pass Grants Pass, OR

Nick LaFord Mill Manager - Munising Sawmill Munising, MI

Randy Reutzel Mill Manager - Value- Added White City, OR

Terry Velasco Mill Manager - Ampine Sutter Creek, CA

Transportation Management

Chris Goodman National Business Development Manager Thomson, GA

Craig Turner TP Trucking West Sales Manager Central Point, OR

Gene Bridges TP Logistics East Operations Manager Thomson, GA

George Wood Driver Manager Central Point, OR

Rick McCain TP Trucking East Sales Manager Thomson, GA

Ron Brewster National Recruiting and Training Manager Central Point, OR

Tami Chesnut 3PL Manager Springfield, OR

Tom Gennarelli VP of TP Trucking & Logistics Springfield, OR